HAVA Advisory Committee

Bobbi Bailiff Margaret Brown Mary Ann Collins Peggy Corbin Joe Evans Jackie Gonzales David Kendall Debbye Lathrop Blaine Nelson	Sweetwater County Clerk League of Women Voters Natrona County Clerk AARP Representative County Commissioners Assoc. Albany County Clerk WAMCAT Laramie County Clerk Student Representative State Elections Director
Peggy Nighswonger Ed Osborne	Military Representative, Retired Colonel
Scott Roybal	Minority Population Representative
Mary Shea	Republican Party
Linda Stoval	Democratic Party
Jeanne Thobro	Protection & Advocacy, Inc.
Daniel Zwonitzer	Governor's Office, Policy Analyst
Pat Arp	Facilitator

HAVA Advisory Committee Meeting Dates

January 16, 2003 - 1:30 p.m. - Plains Hotel February 6, 2003 - 1:30 p.m. - Protection & Advocacy Bldg. March 6, 2003 - 1:30 p.m. - Hitching Post April 3, 2003 - 1:30 p.m. - Hitching Post May 1, 2003 - 10:00 a.m. - Herschler Building May 22, 2003 - 10:00am - Hitching Post June 4, 2003-Conference Call