# Wyoming Work Groups and Members Help America Vote Act

## State Based Complaint Procedures Work Group

**Elections Consultant** Rowena Heckert Sublette County Clerk's Office Mary Lankford Linda Smith Carbon County Clerk Julie Freese Fremont County Clerk Jeanne Thobro Protection and Advocacy Jim Mitchell Attorney General's Office Mark Husmann Secretary of State's Office State Elections Director Peggy Nighswonger Deputy Secretary of State Pat Arp

# Military/Overseas Voters Work Group

Irene Hansen Uinta County Clerk's Office Brenda Miech Sheridan County Clerk's Office Bonnie Geissler Sheridan County Clerk's Office Debbie Valdez-Ortiz Laramie County Clerk's Office Col. - Military Representative Ed Osborne Pat Arp Deputy Secretary of State Peggy Nighswonger State Elections Director Lori Klassen Secretary of State's Office

#### **State Plan Writing Work Group**

Lynne Fox Uinta County Clerk
Rowena Heckert Election Consultant
Lori Klassen Secretary of State's Office
Peggy Nighswonger Secretary of State's Office
Pat Arp Secretary of State's Office

# **Provisional Voting Work Group**

Sharen Sample
Mary Lankford
Lynne Fox
Deb Busch
Sharon Nethercott
Pat Arp
Peggy Nighswonger
Sweetwater Co. Clerk's Office
Sublette County Clerk
Uinta County Clerk
Park County Clerk's Office
Teton County Clerk's Office
Secretary of State's Office
Secretary of State's Office

#### **Voter Registration Work Group**

Margie Irvine Fremont Co. Clerk's Office Julie Freese Fremont County Clerk Darryl Eads Albany County Clerk's Office Sharen Sample Sweetwater Co. Clerk's Office Paulette Thompson Weston County Clerk Sherry Daigle **Teton County Clerk** Peggy Nighswonger Secretary of State's Office Pat Arp Secretary of State's Office Andrea Byrne Secretary of State's Office Lori Medina Secretary of State's Office

## **Voting Equipment Work Group**

Bobbie Bailiff Sweetwater County Clerk
Mary Ann Collins Natrona County Clerk
Jackie Gonzales Albany County Clerk
Debbye Lathrop Laramie County Clerk

## **Disability Issues Work Group**

Becky Freeman Niobrara County Clerk
Connie Tschetter Crook County Clerk
Jeanne Thobro Protection & Advocacy, Inc.
Rowena Heckert Elections Consultant
Pat Arp Secretary of State's Office
Peggy Nighswonger Secretary of State's Office