

2024 General Election

Statewide Offices on the Ballot

Wyoming Secretary of State's Office Herschler Building East Suite 100 and 101 122 West 25th Street Ot Cheyenne, WY 82002-0020 Ph. 307.777.5860 Email: <u>Elections@wyo.gov</u>

U.S. Officials

- U.S. President and Vice-President (4 year term)
- U.S. Senator (6 year term)
- U.S. House of Representatives (2 year term)

Supreme Court - (8 year term)

- Kate M. Fox
- John G. Fenn

Circuit Court - (4 year term)

- First Judicial District Antoinette Williams, Thomas Lee Laramie County
- Second Judicial District Susan K. Stipe Albany and Carbon Counties
- Third Judicial District
 Michael L. Greer, Gregory S. Corpening Lincoln, Sweetwater, and Uinta Counties
- Fifth Judicial District
 Edward G. Luhm, S. Joseph Darrah
 Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park, and Washakie Counties
- Sixth Judicial District
 Wendy M. Bartlett, Lynda Bush
 Campbell, Crook, and Weston Counties
- Seventh Judicial District Brian D. Christensen, Nicole Collier, Kevin D. Taheri Natrona County
- Eighth Judicial District
 Nathaniel S. Hibben
 Converse, Goshen, Niobrara, and Platte Counties
- Ninth Judicial District
 Daniel M. Stebner, John LaBuda
 Fremont, Sublette, and Teton Counties

Legislative Offices

- Wyoming State Senate
 Even Numbered Districts (4 year term)
- Wyoming House of Representatives All Districts (2 year term)

District Court - (6 year term)

- Second Judicial District, Judge A Dawnessa Snyder Albany and Carbon Counties
- Second Judicial District, Judge B Misha Westby Albany and Carbon Counties
- Third Judicial District, Judge D James C. Kaste Lincoln, Sweetwater, and Uinta Counties
- Fourth Judicial District, Judge A Darci Phillips Sheridan and Johnson Counties
- Fourth Judicial District, Judge B Benjamin Kirven Sheridan and Johnson Counties
- Fifth Judicial District, Judge B
 William L. Simpson
 Hot Springs, Washakie, Big Horn, and Park Counties
- Sixth Judicial District, Judge A Matthew F. G. Castano Crook, Weston, and Campbell Counties
- Sixth Judicial District, Judge B James Michael Causey Crook, Weston, and Campbell Counties
- Seventh Judicial District, Judge C Catherine E. Wilking Natrona County
- Seventh Judicial District, Judge D Joshua Eames Natrona County
- Eighth Judicial District, Judge A
 Edward A. Buchanan
 Platte, Goshen, Converse and Niobrara Counties
- Eighth Judicial District, Judge B
 F. Scott Peasley
 Platte, Goshen, Converse and Niobrara Counties
- Ninth Judicial District, Judge B Melissa M. Owens Sublette, Fremont, and Teton Counties
- Ninth Judicial District, Judge C Kate G. McKay Sublette, Fremont, and Teton Counties