Official State Holidays

Our offices are open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. MST, Monday through Friday except on the following Holidays:

Holiday Date
New Year's Day January 1st*
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Third Monday in January
President's Day Third Monday in February
Memorial Day Last Monday in May
Independence Day July 4th*
Labor Day First Monday in September
Veterans Day November 11th*
Thanksgiving Fourth Thursday in November
Christmas December 25th*

* If a holiday falls on a Saturday, it will be observed the day before (Friday). If the holiday falls on a Sunday, it is observed the next day (Monday).